Latest Products http://www.perfectelectrical.in Latest Products 17-12-13 en-us http://www.perfectelectrical.in 3 Pin Power Cable Cord http://www.perfectelectrical.in/3-pin-power-cable-cord.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in the shortest time possible. We procure the inputs only from the trustworthy vendors present in the market. We know the importance of the raw materials and thus make sure that their quality will never be compromised. 3 Pin Power Cable Cord has a high strength body with excellent flexibility and a long service life.  15 Inch Cooler Fan Motor http://www.perfectelectrical.in/15-inch-cooler-fan-motor.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in the shortest time possible. 15 Inch Cooler Fan Motor has a smooth and polished surface with high precision and durability.  18 Inch Cooler Fan Motor http://www.perfectelectrical.in/18-inch-cooler-fan-motor.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging procedure is supervised by our experts holding immense domain experience. Moreover, we make use of only quality packing material for ensuring complete safety of the orders during transit. Apart from online payment processing methods, we also facilitate payment through offline mediums. 18 Inch Cooler Fan Motor has a shiny finish on the surface with a lightweight body and a quality packaging.  Anthracite Coal http://www.perfectelectrical.in/anthracite-coal.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Construction Bricks http://www.perfectelectrical.in/construction-bricks.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. We are accredited for providing a faultless array of products. This has become possible owing to the efforts of our quality auditors who strictly check the inputs before procurement. These Construction Bricks are made from natural ingredients and have a sturdy body with precise dimensions.  Cooler Submersible Pump http://www.perfectelectrical.in/cooler-submersible-pump.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Cooler Submersible Pump has a shiny finish on the surface with a lightweight body and a quality packaging.    Desert Cooler Iron Body http://www.perfectelectrical.in/desert-cooler-iron-body.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain a cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Our team of experts is capable of entertaining the voluminous orders in the shortest time possible. Desert Cooler Iron Body has a smooth and polished surface with high precision and durability.    Electrical Copper Wires http://www.perfectelectrical.in/electrical-copper-wires.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To stock our product for wholesale distribution, we have a state-of-the-art storage facility equipped with the latest inventory control management system. It enables us to meet bulk or retail requirements with ease. We have developed the entire in-house unit wherein we keep our raw material to fulfill variegated requirements of the buyers. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Electrical Copper Wires have a high strength body with excellent flexibility and a long service life.    Semi Exhaust Fan http://www.perfectelectrical.in/semi-exhaust-fan.htm Fri, 27 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms. Semi Exhaust Fan is made of the finest quality metal with a protective polish on the surface for rust resistance.   Electrical Accessories http://www.perfectelectrical.in/electrical-accessories.htm Wed, 01 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material.